Staff Directory

Principal:

Mrs. Aprille Monroe

amonroe@bedford.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper:

Mrs. Carolyn Brown

carolyn.brown@bedford.k12.va.us 

Secretary:

Mrs. Kimberly Mitchell

kmitchell@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Click on the teacher's name to view their webpage.

Teacher

Grade Level/ Department

Email Address   


Mrs. Glenda Morgan

Pre-K 

gmorgan@Bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barbara Parker

Pre-K

bparker@Bedford.k12.va.us  

Ms. Annette Jenkins

Kindergarten

annette.jenkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kelly Martin

Kindergarten

kmartin@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Autumn Aikawa

First Grade

autumn.aikawa@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ashley Dellis 

First Grade 

adellis@bedford.k12.va.us 

Ms. Rita Thompson

First Grade

rthompson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Amy Mallow

Second Grade

amallow@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Laurie Pringle

Second Grade

lpringle@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Amy McMurray

Third Grade

amcmurray@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Alisa Morton

Third Grade

amorton@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Traci Bratton

Fourth Grade

tbratton@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs.Brittany Mistretta

Fourth Grade

bmistretta@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Katelyn Olsen

Fifth Grade

kolsen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jalenda Settles

Fifth Grade

jsettles@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tammy Imel

Library Media Specialist

timel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cindy Epperly

SPED

cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us


Mr. Brian MacDougall

SPED

brian.macdougall@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jessica Lake

Reading

jlake@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Lori Zacharias

Reading

lzacharias@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Chelsey Mitchell

Title 1 Reading 
 
cmitchell@bedford.k12.va.us
 

Mr. Ryan Wells

Music

rwells@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Marianne Thurman

Art

mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Jamie Mullins

PE

jmullins@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sarah Litchford

Speech

sarah.litchfield@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kelly Steele

Gifted

ksteele@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Marcia Knight

Guidance

mknight@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lisa Elliott

ITRT

lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Anne Long

Nurse

along1@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Michelle Ferguson

Aide

mferguson@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Amy Howell

Aide

amy.howell@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Angela Myers 

Aide 

angela.myers@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sarah Nutter

Aide 

snutter@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Penny Robertson 

Aide

penny.robertson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barbara Turner 

Aide

bturner@bedford.k12.va.us